100+ Google’s websites to get unexplored resources

Rajan Verma
Oct 12, 2020

I used to get amazed every time whenever I find a new subdomain under google.com because each and every subdomain has tons of different things to offer.

This hit me, and I decided to find out how many are there. So I started compiling and after a month of tracking, the list crossed 100 websites. These 100 websites have covered almost everything you need, doesn’t matter from which profession or community you belong.

You can be a student, businessman, entrepreneur, single parent, or anything. You will find something valuable.

I’ve grouped these 100+ google websites into 10 categories

  1. Coding
  2. Productivity
  3. Personal
  4. Business
  5. Teaching
  6. Study and Education
  7. Opportunites
  8. Research
  9. Tools & Apps
  10. Explore

You can download the whole list for just 2$. Get it here https://gum.co/BLFac

--

--